Contact Information:
Cobb County Watershed
Stewardship Program
662 South Cobb Drive
Marietta, GA 30060
(770) 528-1482
Email Us
 

ws logo
 

Stephen D. McCullers, P.E.
Water Agency Director

Cobb County
Water System

660 South Cobb Drive
Marietta, GA 30060
(770) 419-6200 - new
(770) 419-6224 fax
 

Watershed Stewardship Program
 
Connecting Community to Local Ecology 
 
 

 

View the Watershed Steward Annual Report

Thank you KSU art student, Hannah Fortune for creating the 2016 volunteer shirt design.

Signup to receive our quarterly e-newsletter,
The Thalweg.



16 fall.banner
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Sept 13, 2016
Rain Barrel Workshop

Tuesday, Sept 20, 2016
Stewardship "Cleanup" Mob

Saturday, Sept 24, 2016

Rivers Alive 

Saturday, Oct 1, 2016
Privet Pull

Wednesday, Oct 19 2016
Rain Barrel Workshop

&
Chemical Monitoring Workshop

Saturday, Oct 22, 2016
Storm Drain Marking

Tuesday, Nov 1, 2016
Stewardship "Cleanup" Mob


Saturday, Nov 5, 2016
Fairy Habitat Workshop 

Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016
Chemical Monitoring Workshop

Saturday, Nov 19, 2016
Storm Drain Marking


Saturday, Dec 3, 2016
 HHW Amnesty Day

Saturday, Dec 10, 2016
  Visual Monitoring Workshop

blog
facebook
LinkIn
Pinterest
youtube

 

Mobile Device App