Cobb County Government


Due to potentially inclement weather, Cobb County Government offices, courts and facilities — including libraries and senior centers — will delay opening until 10 a.m., Wednesday, Jan. 17.

PLEASE NOTE: CobbLinc is delaying the start of all bus service until 10:00 am. Xpress Services are suspended and SRTA offices closed.

Chairman Mike Boyce’s town hall scheduled for 9:30-10:30 a.m. at North Cobb Senior Center will still take place.


{mosmap width='540'|height='420'|lat='33.9776237183'|lon='-84.4533021489'| zoom='12'|zoomType='Large'|zoomNew='0'|mapType='Map'|showMaptype='1'| overview='0'|text='East Cobb Park
3322 Roswell Road
Marietta 30068
770-591-3160'|tooltip='DWO'|marker='1'| align='center'}