Cobb County Government

Contacts

Dispatch Emergency:(770) 419-6201
Division Manager Mr. William J. Higgins, P.E.
(770) 419-6434
bhiggins@cobbcounty.org
Administrative Specialists Mr. Kim Ellington
(770) 419-6435
kim.ellington@cobbcounty.org

Ms. Michelle Steib
(770) 419-6446
michelle.steib@cobbcounty.org

Ms. Deborah Estep
(770) 528-5384
deborah.estep@cobbcounty.org
Senior Stormwater Plan Review Engineer Mr. David Breaden, P.E.
(770) 419-6454
david.breaden@cobbcounty.org
Stormwater Plan Review Staff Mr. Andrew Heath, P.E.
(770) 419-6452
andrew.heath@cobbcounty.org

Mr. Carl Carver, P.E.
(770) 419-6453
lewis.carver@cobbcounty.org
Senior Basin Planner Mr. Jim Yagadics, P.E.
(770) 419-6437
jim.yagadics@cobbcounty.org
Operations Section Manager Mr. Chuck Youmans
(770) 419-6438
chuck.youmans@cobbcounty.org
Work Order Coordinator Mrs. Barbara Denney
(770) 419-6447
barbara.denney@cobbcounty.org
Project Management Group Mr. Luis Lora (Construction Manager)
(770) 419-6448
luis.lora@cobbcounty.org

Mr. Cory Conley (Project Manager)
(770) 419-6445
cory.conley@cobbcounty.org

Ms. Cherral Dempsey (Inventory Project Manager)
(770) 419-6456
cherral.dempsey@cobbcounty.org

Mr. Glenn Oliver (Utility Maintenance Supervisor)
(770) 419-6449
glenn.oliver@cobbcounty.org

Mr. Robert Martin (Construction Inspector)
(770) 419-6440
robert.martin@cobbcounty.org
Water Quality Group Mr. Willam Norris (SW Environmental Compliance)
(770) 419-6443
william.norris@cobbcounty.org