Cobb County Government
Menu
water-title

Stormwater Management

back button20x21Back to Contact Information

 

Emergency Dispatch: (770) 419-6201
Division Manager Mr. William J. Higgins, P.E.
(770) 419-6434
bhiggins@cobbcounty.org
Administrative Specialist Mr. Kim Ellington
(770) 419-6435
kim.ellington@cobbcounty.org
Senior Stormwater Plan Reviewer Mr. David Breaden, P.E.
(770) 419-6454
david.breaden@cobbcounty.org
Stormwater Plan Review Mr. Andrew Heath, P.E.
(770) 419-6452
andrew.heath@cobbcounty.org
Senior Basin Planner Mr. Jim Yagadics, P.E.
(770) 419-6437
jim.yagadics@cobbcounty.org
Operations Section Manager Mr. Chuck Youmans
(770) 419-6438
chuck.youmans@cobbcounty.org
Work Order Coordinator Mrs. Barbara Denney
(770) 419-6447
barbara.denney@cobbcounty.org
Project Management Group Mr. Luis Lora (Construction Manager)
(770) 419-6448
luis.lora@cobbcounty.org

Mr. Cory Conley (PM 1)
(770) 419-6445
cory.conley@cobbcounty.org

Ms. Cherral Dempsey (Inventory PM I)
(770) 419-6456
cherral.dempsey@cobbcounty.org

Mr. Robert Martin (Construction Inspector)
(770) 419-6440
robert.martin@cobbcounty.org
Maintenance Group Mr. Glenn Oliver (Utility Supervisor)
(770) 419-6449
glenn.oliver@cobbcounty.org
Water Quality Group Mr. Willam Norris (SW Environmental Compliance)
(770) 419-6443
william.norris@cobbcounty.org