Cobb County Government

October - December 2017
Employee Recognition
April, May, June 2017
Congratulations to the following on their employment milestones!
5 Years of Service 10 Years of Service 15 Years of Service 20 Years of Service 25 Years of Service
Michael Bond Jeffery Campbell Jeff Bryant   Jesse LeBoeuf Sabrina Pemberton-Piper John Banks
Deborah Estep Jamie Stones Christopher Clay  DeAntee Monroe Jim Yagadics  
Matthew Johnson   Timothy Davidson  Jerry Starnes    
Timothy Young   Jeison Flores  Laura Williams    
    Andre Lake      


Hugh A. Wyckoff Award Winner
watershed stewardship

Congratulations to Jennifer McCoy, Watershed Stewardship Program, for winning the Hugh A. Wyckoff Award for Outstanding Service from the Georgia Association of Water Professional.

GAWP 2017 Platinum Award Winners
GAWP 2017 Platinum Award Winners

Brian Camp - Noonday Creek WRF
Guy Gray - R.L. Sutton WRF
Mike Roper - Northwest WRF

Water System's Customer Service Award Winner

Congratulations to Charles Scott, System Maintenance, for receiving a customer service award. Scott has been with the Water System for more than 15 years.

Thank You System Maintenance!

The Watershed Stewardship Program would like to thank Jeremy Eaves and his team for assisting with the 2017 Children’s Water Festival.