Cobb County Government


Cobb County Government will open as usual Monday, but everyone is urged to use caution. Cobb and Marietta Schools are closed Monday.

Be Prepared for Winter Weather


Where is your office located?

The Cobb County Finance Department is located at

100 Cherokee Street, Suite 400
Marietta, GA 30090. (Building A)

County facilities map.