Cobb County Government

Sponsorship Opportunities

Become a part of safety education in Cobb County as a Safety Village sponsor.

For more information contact Allison Carter 770-852-3270. Also see our brochure.

Special thanks to all of our Safety Village sponsors:

Atlanta Beat
Batteries Plus
Blue Bird Bus
Butch Thompson Construction
Cat Recovery
CDH Partners
City of Kennesaw
Cobb County Bar Association
Cobb County Government
Cobb County Republican Women Club
Cobb County School System
Cobb and Douglas Public Health
Cobb EMC
Cobb Fire and Emergency Services
Cobb Police Department
Cobb Sheriff’s Office
Colonial Pipeline
Color Spot
Croy Engineering
C.W. Matthews
Dan Evans P.E.
Deluxe Athletics
Firehouse Subs Public Safety Foundation
Gaskins Survey
Georgia Northeastern Railroad
Georgia Power

Green Power EMC
Integrity Fire Extinguishers
Junior League of Cobb-Marietta
Kennesaw Police Department
Lindsey Tippins Construction
Lockheed Martin
Marietta City Schools
Marietta Kiwanis
Marietta Police Department
Metro Atlanta Ambulance
Mimms Enterprise
Mopdog Creative
Moreland Altobelli
Motorola Solutions Foundation
Pieper O’Brien Herr Architects
Procore Solutions
Randall Paulson Architects
Scott Safety Foundation
Smallwood, Reynolds, Stewart & Stewart Architects
Success for all Students
Trail of Wheels Bicycles
Vulcan Materials
Walton Communities
WellStar Health System