Cobb County Government

Board Members

  • Brent Brown
    Chairman and CEO, Chesley Brown International
  • Lisa Crossman, MS
    Deputy Director, Cobb and Douglas Public Health
  • David Hankerson
    Former County Manager, Cobb County Government
  • James Hudgins
    Program, Pre-Construction Manager, ARCADIS
  • Robert Johnson
    Attorney, Johnson & Alday, LLC
  • Wade Kelly
    Vice President, Atkins
  • Jennifer Lawson
    Assistant Superintendent, Teaching and Learning, Cobb County School District
  • Lonnie Love
    Community Volunteer
  • Mark Mathews
    Business Development Director, Henssler Financial
  • Cheryl Musial
    Mopdog Creative Strategy
  • Devan Seabaugh
    Vice President of Administration, Metro Atlanta Ambulance Service
  • Judy Skeel
    Executive Asstistant to County Manager, Cobb County Government
  • Cecelia Patellis
    Assistant Vice President, Community Education and Outreach, WellStar Health System
  • Bob Weatherford
    District One Commissioner, Cobb County Government
  • Sterling Wharton
    President, PowerUp Edu
  • Rose Wing
    Attorney, Community Volunteer
  • Lynn Wigington 
  • Director of Right of Way Services/Program Manager for Croy Engineering