Cobb County Government


Payments are to be made to the Cobb County State Court Clerk’s Office on the 2nd floor of the State Court Building or may be mailed to: Cobb County State Court Clerk – SEU payments, 12 East Park Square, Marietta, GA 30090. Payment slips must accompany payments that are sent in the mail. Click here to print off payment slip. Cash, debit or credit cards (Mastercard and Visa) accepted if paying in person and the card holder must be present. Money orders or certified funds checks made payable to the Clerk of Cobb County State Court are also acceptable. Be sure to include your case number with all payments.

Your fine/restitution and fee are two separate accounts. You will need to note how much you are paying on each when you make the payments. It is also very important that you provide the case number so that the money is applied to the correct case.

We are not able to accept payment by phone or online at this time.

No personal checks will be accepted.