Cobb County Government

For Program Specific questions, please contact the corresponding Program Specialist below:

 

 

Kimberly Roberts
Managing Director
770-528-1457
robertsk@cobbcountycdbg.com

Rabihah Walker
Deputy Director
770-582-1464
rwalker@cobbcountycdbg.com

Vandy Richards-Dowd
Program Administrative Specialist & JAG
770-528-1455
vdowd@cobbcountycdbg.com

Monique Guilford
Program Specialist – Planning & HOME
770-528-1460
mguilford@cobbcountycdbg.com

Caticah McNeil 
Grant Accountant 
770-528-7978 
cwallace@cobbcountycdbg.com

Virginia Bailey-Barnes 
Program Specialist - CDBG 
770-528-1461 
Virginia.bailey-barnes@cobbcounty.org

Kathleen Vaughn
Program Specialist – CSBG, ESG, EFSP & COC
770-528-1459
kvaughn@cobbcountycdbg.com