Cobb County Government


A New Cobb County Occupation Tax Certificate (Business License) may be obtained at:

Cobb County Business License
1150 Powder Springs St, Ste 400
Marietta, GA 30064

** Payments accepted Mon - Fri 8am - 4:30pm
* South Cobb Government Service Center
4700 Austell Rd
Austell, GA 30106

** Payments accepted Mon - Fri 8am - 5pm


* Locations accept regular business ONLY. All other business, including all regulated business, must visit the Cobb County Business License Office at 1150 Powder Springs Street, Suite 400 Marietta, GA 30064.

** We accept Visa, Check or Mastercard. Make Checks Payable to: Cobb County Business License