Cobb County Government

Road Closures

Cobb County has launched Cobb Commute, an innovative and easy-to-use web tool to help users ease their rides. Cobb Commute shows traffic speeds on major Cobb roads and views from live traffic cameras.

It also offers construction updates and filters to zoom in on major project areas, like the Windy Hill Road improvements.

Read more about Cobb Commute.



Cobb City Information

For roads closures located within city districts, please check city websites below:

Acworth  |  Austell  |  Kennesaw  |  Marietta  |  Powder Springs  |  Smyrna



State Road Information

For updates on state roads, please check the Georgia Navigator website: