Cobb County Government

Frequently Called Numbers:

Main - (770) 528-1600

DOT Work  Requests - (770) 528-3666
After Hours - All calls to the DOT Work Request line are forwarded to the Water System after-hours number.




E-mail:  DOT | CCT updated as of August 2016
Cobb Community Transit (CCT) Vida Covington 770-427-4444
Cobb County Airport-McCollum Field Karl Von Hagel 770-528-1615
Cobb County Tag Office 770-528-8600
Construction Engineer Vacant 770-528-1695
Construction (Resurfacing) Kristen Orton 678-581-3428
Deputy Director Erica Parish 770-528-1635
Development Review/Driveways Fred Bentley 770-528-1666
Director Jim Wilgus 770-528-1645
Drivers License Information State of Georgia 678-413-8600
Planning Eric Meyer 770-528-1539
Pre-Construction Engineer Russ Ford 770-420-6659
Road Maintenance Bill Shelton 770-528-3686
Road Right-of-Way Inquiries Patrick Lewis 770-528-1617
Speed Hump Inquiries Kelly Patrick 770-528-1660
Street Light Inquiries Jeff Burns 770-528-1691
Transportation Division Manager Michael Francis 770-528-3692
Traffic Operations Division David Montanye 770-528-1684
Traffic Engineer Kelly Patrick 770-528-1636
Utilities Phyllis Stallings 770-528-1643