Cobb County Government

Last week of advance voting; new locations open

If you voted a party ballot in the May Primary, you must vote the same party in the Runoff. If you did not vote in the Primary, you can still vote in the Runoff. Registered Cobb County voters can go to any advanced voting location:

Through July 20
Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Monday-Friday
Location: Elections Office (West Park Government Center), 736 Whitlock Ave. NW, Marietta

July 16–20
Hours: 8 a.m.-6 p.m.

  • East Cobb Government Service Center, 4400 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta 
  • South Cobb Community Center, 620 Lions Club Drive, Mableton
  • West Cobb Senior Center (Lost Mountain Park), 4915 Dallas Highway, Powder Springs NOTE: different facility for Runoff     
  • NorthStar Church, 3413 Blue Springs Road NW Kennesaw

For more information, call Cobb Elections at 770-528-2581. View your sample ballot at