Cobb County Government
alert2 CobbLinc express, local, and paratransit bus services will operate on a regular schedule for Friday, January 19, 2018. alert2


For non-emergency questions or comments please feel free to phone or write to the following:

Cobb County Fire & Emergency Services
1595 County Services Parkway
Marietta, Georgia 30008

Business Hours: Mon. thru Fri. 8am to 5pm


Obtaining a Report

Requests for reports will not be taken over the phone.
For information on how to request a report please click here.  
View our Records Release Policy by clicking here.



Bill Johnson Deputy Chief, Preparedness 770-528-8302
Dan Dupree Preparedness Adjutant and Public Information Officer 770-528-8317

Fire & Life Safety Education
Fire & Life Safety Division Lieutenant 770-852-3282
Lisa Duke Administrative Assistant, Fire & Life Safety 770-852-3271
Frances Jaramillo Station Tours 770-852-3270

Special Operations
Spencer Miller Special Operations Division Chief 770-528-8304

Fire Marshal's Office
Jay Westbrook Fire Marshal Division Chief 770-528-8310
Stephen Mize Deputy Fire Marshal - New Construction 770-528-8310
Nick Dawe Deputy Fire Marshal - Existing Construction 770-528-8310
Rock Toler Deputy Fire Marshal - Plan Review 770-528-8310
Sheral Race Fire Hydrant Coordinator 770-528-8177