Cobb County Government

Events Calendar

PARKS - Civic Center
June 08, 2017
  • Thursday, June 08, 2017 - Saturday, June 10, 2017 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Georgia Celebrates Quilts: Quilt Show & Market by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PARKS - Civic Center
June 16, 2017
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
    Frank Cox Productions presents the 2017 Gem, Jewelry & Bead Shows by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PARKS - Civic Center
July 22, 2017
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017
    41st Annual Collectible Glass Show and Sale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PARKS - Civic Center
July 29, 2017
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
    RK Gun Show by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PARKS - Civic Center
August 12, 2017
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 - Sunday, August 13, 2017
    North Georgia Relic Hunters Annual Southeastern Civil War and Antique Firearms Show and Sell by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PARKS - Civic Center
August 25, 2017
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017
    Frank Cox Productions presents the 2017 Gem, Jewelry & Bead Shows by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PARKS - Civic Center
September 09, 2017
  • Saturday, September 09, 2017
    Peachstate Roller Derby by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PARKS - Civic Center
November 17, 2017
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017
    COBB COUNTY GEM & MINERAL SOCIETY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PARKS - Civic Center