Cobb County Government

Events Calendar

PARKS - Civic Center
April 29, 2017
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 07:00pm
    Georgia Adora 2017 - Concert by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PARKS - Civic Center
May 06, 2017
  • Saturday, May 06, 2017
    Aging by design summit by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PARKS - Civic Center
May 12, 2017
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
    The Georgia Mineral Society's 49th Annual Mother's Day Weekend Gem, Mineral, Jewelry, and Fossil Show by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PARKS - Civic Center
June 16, 2017
  • Friday, June 16, 2017
    41st Annual Collectible Glass Show and Sale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PARKS - Civic Center
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
    Frank Cox Productions presents the 2017 Gem, Jewelry & Bead Shows by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PARKS - Civic Center
July 22, 2017
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017
    41st Annual Collectible Glass Show and Sale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PARKS - Civic Center
September 09, 2017
  • Saturday, September 09, 2017
    Peachstate Roller Derby by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PARKS - Civic Center
November 17, 2017
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017
    COBB COUNTY GEM & MINERAL SOCIETY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PARKS - Civic Center