Cobb County Government

Events Calendar

PARKS - Aquatic Centers
  • Spring Session 3 Swim Lessons at the Central Aquatic Center
    Monday, April 09, 2018 - Thursday, April 26, 2018

    PARKS - Aquatic Centers

    Courses are designed to teach children and adults the fundamentals of swimming in a fun and patient environment.  All classes are taught by certified Water Safety Instructors.

  • Lifeguard Training Class at the Central Aquatic Center
    Monday, April 09, 2018 - Friday, April 27, 2018

    PARKS - Aquatic Centers

    April 9-27: Monday/Wednesday/Friday from 6pm-10pm.  Prerequisites need to be completed before the first day of class. 

  • Special Olympics Swim Practice at the Central Aquatic Center
    Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - Tuesday, April 24, 2018 06:30pm - 08:00pm

    PARKS - Aquatic Centers

    Special Olympics Swim Practice

  • Spring Saturday Session 2 Swim Lessons at the Central Aqutic Center
    Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Saturday, May 19, 2018

    PARKS - Aquatic Centers

    Courses are designed to teach children and adults the fundamentals of swimming in a fun and patient environment.  All classes are taught by certified Water Safety Instructors.

  • Mountain View Aquatic Center - Closed at the Mountain View Aquatic Center
    Saturday, April 28, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm

    PARKS - Aquatic Centers

    Mountain View Aquatic Center is Closed for a Swim Meet on April 28th, 2018.Lifeguard training and Swimming Lesson Schedules have been adjusted to skip this date.

  • Spring Session 4 Swim Lessons at the Central Aquatic Center
    Monday, April 30, 2018 - Thursday, May 17, 2018

    PARKS - Aquatic Centers

    Courses are designed to teach children and adults the fundamentals of swimming in a fun and patient environment.  All classes are taught by certified Water Safety Instructors.

  • Lifeguard Training Class at the Central Aquatic Center
    Monday, April 30, 2018 - Friday, May 18, 2018

    PARKS - Aquatic Centers

    April 30 -May 18: Monday/Wednesday/Friday from 6pm-10pm.  Prerequisites need to be completed before the first day of class.

  • Special Olympics Swim Practice at the Central Aquatic Center
    Tuesday, May 01, 2018 - Tuesday, May 15, 2018 06:30pm - 08:00pm

    PARKS - Aquatic Centers

    Special Olympics Swim Practice