Cobb County Government

Events Calendar

PARKS - Tennis
  • UTR Atlanta at the Lost Mountain Tennis Center
    Saturday, October 06, 2018 - Sunday, October 07, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    Cost:  $55 per playerRegistration Deadline:  September 30 at 11:59pmPlease see the tournament website for more information.

  • UTR Atlanta 4.0 and below at the Lost Mountain Tennis Center
    Saturday, October 27, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    Cost:  $45 per playerRegistration Deadline:  Sunday, October 21 at 11:59pmPlease see tournament website for more information.

  • Fair Oaks Jr Fall Satellite at the Fair Oaks Tennis Center
    Saturday, November 03, 2018 - Sunday, November 04, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    Fair Oaks Jr Fall Satellite (GA Level 5)Entry Fee: BG(12 - 18) $33, BG10's $23Entry Deadline: 10/30/2018

  • Cobb Jr Christmas Classic CHPS at the Fair Oaks Tennis Center
    Friday, November 09, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    Cobb Jr Christmas Classic CHPS (GA Level 4)Entry Fee: BG(12-18) $33 Flat Fee, BG10's $23 Flat FeeEntry Deadline: 11/5/2018

  • Lost Mountain Fall Jr Satellite at the Lost Mountain Tennis Center
    Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    Lost Mountain Fall Jr Satellite (GA Level 5)Entries open on Wednesday, October 10, 2018.Entries must be submitted by Tuesday, November 6, 2018 by 11:59pm Eastern Time.Please see tournament website for ...

  • Fair Oaks Jr Chili Bowl Super CHPS at the Fair Oaks Tennis Center
    Friday, December 28, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    Fair Oaks Jr Chili Bowl Super CHPS (GA Level 3)Entry Fee: BG(12-18) $48.88, BG10's $38.88Entry Deadline: 12/18/2018