Cobb County Government

Events Calendar

PARKS - Tennis
  • Terrell Mill NTRP Classic Tournament at the Terrell Mill Tennis Center
    Friday, January 26, 2018 - Sunday, January 28, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    Terrell Mill NTRP Classic Tournament (GA Level III - 150 pts)    Adult Tennis Tournament Register Now!  $25.00 for first Singles. $15.00 for first Doubles. Entries close Monday, January 22, 2018 For information, see tournament ...

  • Tennis Mixer at the Lost Mountain Tennis Center
    Saturday, January 27, 2018 04:00pm - 06:00pm

    PARKS - Tennis

    Tennis Mixers at Lost Mountain! Who: Men and Women (All Levels) Where: Lost Mountain Tennis Center When: Saturdays from 4-6pm What: A Round Robin format put on by our new ...

  • Kennesaw Mtn. Jr. CHPS Tournament at the Kennworth Tennis Center
    Friday, February 02, 2018 - Sunday, February 04, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    Kennesaw Mtn. Jr. CHPS - GA Level 4   Junior Tennis TournamentRegister Now!  Entry deadline is Monday, January 29, 2018 For information, see tournament website.

  • Atlanta Bowl Jr CHPS at the Harrison Tennis Center
    Friday, February 09, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    Atlanta Bowl Jr CHPS - GA Level 4Junior tennis tournament at Harrison Tennis Center. Entries close February 5, 2018. For information, see tournament website.

  • Adaptive Tennis at the Lost Mountain Tennis Center
    Saturday, February 10, 2018 03:00pm - 04:00pm

    PARKS - Tennis

    This trial coed class is open to children ages 5-16 with special needs. The fee is $5. Participants will learn fundamentals of the game of tennis with adaptations and modifications ...

  • Fair Oaks Jr. Winter Blast CHPS Tournament at the Fair Oaks Tennis Center
    Friday, February 16, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    Fair Oaks Jr. Winter Blast CHPS - GA Level 4    Junior Tennis Tournament Register Now!  Entry deadline is Monday, February 12, 2018 For information, see tournament website.

  • Sweetwater Senior Singles Classic Tournament at the Sweetwater Tennis Center
    Friday, February 23, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    Sweetwater Senior Singles Classic Tournament (GA Level III - 150 pts)   Adult Tennis Tournament Register Now!  Entry deadline is Monday, February 19, 2018 For information, see tournament website.

  • Cobb Jr. Spring Satellite Tournament at the Fair Oaks Tennis Center
    Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    Cobb Jr. Spring Satellite Tournament (GA Level 5)    Junior Tennis Tournament Registration open on Saturday, February 10, 2018! Entry deadline is Monday, March 5, 2018 For information, see tournament website.

  • Fair Oaks Senior Southern Warmup Tournament at the Fair Oaks Tennis Center
    Friday, March 23, 2018 - Sunday, March 25, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    Fair Oaks Senior Southern Warmup Tournament (GA Level II-200 pts)   Adult Tennis Tournament Registration begins Monday, February 19, 2018.  Entry deadline is Monday, March 19, 2018 For information, see tournament website.

  • Cinco de Mayo Jr. Satellite Tournament at the Lost Mountain Tennis Center
    Saturday, May 05, 2018 - Sunday, May 06, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    Lost Mountain Cinco de Mayo Jr. Satellite - GA Level 5 TournamentJunior Tennis TournamentEntries open Thursday, April 5, 2018Entries close Tuesday, May 1, 2018For more information, see tournament website.

  • Harrison Junior CHPS at the Harrison Tennis Center
    Friday, May 11, 2018 - Sunday, May 13, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    Harrison Junior CHPS - GA Level 4  Junior Tennis Tournament Entries close May, 7, 2018. For information, see tournament website.

  • USTA National Level 2 Tournament at the Harrison Tennis Center
    Saturday, May 19, 2018 - Monday, May 21, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    USTA National Level 2 Tournament at Harrison Tennis Center.Junior Tennis Tournament Entries close April 26, 2018. For information, see tournament website.

  • Chattahoochee River Open/Senior Singles Classic Tournament at the Terrell Mill Tennis Center
    Friday, May 25, 2018 - Sunday, May 27, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    Chattahoochee River Open/Senior Singles Classic (GA Level III-150 pts)    Adult Tennis Tournament Register now!  Entry deadline is Tuesday, May 15, 2018 For information, see tournament website.

  • Sweetwater Summer NTRP Classic Tournament at the Sweetwater Tennis Center
    Friday, June 08, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    Sweetwater Summer NTRP Classic (GA Level III-150 pts)    Adult Tennis Tournament Registration begins Tuesday, April 17, 2018.   Entry deadline is Monday, June 4, 2018 For information, see tournament website.

  • GA Games Jr. CHPS Tournament at the Harrison Tennis Center
    Monday, June 25, 2018 - Thursday, June 28, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    GA Games Jr. CHPS (GA Level 4)   Junior Tennis Tournament Registration begins Wednesday, January 31, 2018.   Entry deadline is Tuesday, June 19, 2018 For information, see tournament website.

  • Georgia Games NTRP/Open Chps Tournament at the Harrison Tennis Center
    Friday, July 06, 2018 - Sunday, July 08, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    Georgia Games NTRP/Open Chps (GA Level III-150 pts)    Adult Tennis Tournament Registration begins Sunday, January 21, 2018.   Entry deadline is Tuesday, July 3, 2018 For information, see tournament website.

  • Terrell Mill Jr. Open CHPS Tournament at the Terrell Mill Tennis Center
    Monday, July 09, 2018 - Thursday, July 12, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    Terrell Mill Jr. Open CHPS Tournament (GA Level 4)    Junior Tennis Tournament Registration begins Monday, May 14, 2018.   Entry deadline is Wednesday, July 4, 2018 For information, see tournament website.

  • Lost Mountain NTRP/OPEN Classic Tournament at the Lost Mountain Tennis Center
    Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018

    PARKS - Tennis

    Lost Mountain NTRP/OPEN Classic Tournament   Adult tennis tournament Entries open Friday, June 1, 2018.  $31.00 for first Singles. $14.00 for first Doubles.  $14.00 for additional Doubles.For information, see tournament website.