Cobb County Government

Where can I get a non-privileged Cobb County business license?

Non-privileged Cobb County Business License applications are available at the South Cobb Business Office, in addition to the main Business License Office at 1150 Powder Springs St., Suite 400, Marietta, Ga. 30064. Privileged business licenses applications are available only at the main Business License office.

Applicants with business addresses inside the city limits of the Acworth, Austell, Kennesaw, Marietta, Powder Springs and Smyrna should contact their respective city government business license offices.